Meal Prep: Balls to the Wall!

So I’m working two double shifts this week……back to back….F*ck me, right?? lol! But YAY OVER TIME BITCHES!!!

So today I prepped my meals for my crazy 16 hours shifts so I don’t get tempted with the evil yummy delicious employee cafeteria!!! Save money yo!!!! I also included my meal for todays shift. 🙂

So here it is:

prep
F*CK YA, RIGHT???

 

For today:

Imitation crab and avocado on spring mix with Italian dressing, Skinny Pop popcorn, and a Mandarin orange

Monday:

Spinach and berry protein shake, salad with chicken for lunch, salmon bowl for dinner (with brown rice, spinach, broccoli, and avocado,) 2 portions of multigrain tortilla chips with hummus, and 2 portions of mandarin oranges.

Tuesday:

Spinach and peach protein shake, salad with chicken for lunch, black bean spaghetti with kale, basil marinara, and Hub’s homemade burger patty with cheese (I ❤ cheese) for dinner! For snackipoos I got multigrain chips with hummus, Skinny Pop popcorn, and mandarin oranges.

OMMM NOOMM NOOMM!!!

I WILL NOT BE TEMPTED BY YUMMY EMPLOYEE CAFETERIA FOOD!      <—- bad, no-no’s

(If I crack and buy something I will post it so you can all point and stare!)

SMOOCHIES!!!

Mrs. Potty Mouth

Leave a comment